Jackson Township  Board of Supervisors 


John Jay Wilkes Jr, Chairman


Al Fox, Vice Chairman


Tim Evans, Supervisor





Township Staff:


Denise Rittinger, Township Secretary/Asst Treasurer


Al Fox,Township Treasurer


James Balavage,Chief of Police


Jeffrey J Malak,Esq Township Solicitor 


Barry Isett and Associates Township Engineers and Consultants


Barry Isett and Associates Third party Uniform Construction Inspection and Permitting Agency and Code Enforcement Officials



David Broadhead,Building Code Official / Zoning Officer


Joseph R. Stager, Zoning and  Planning Administrator


 Barry Isett and Associates Zoning Officers and Code Enforcement Officers


Emergency Management


John J Wilkes Jr ,Emergency Management Coordinator


Jim Welby ,Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator